Cellulose and Renewable Materials Division

A Division of the American Chemical Society

Program Chair

Wim Thielemans
Department of Chemical Engineering
KU Leuven - Kortrijk Campus

Term: Spring 2018 - Spring 2020

Vice Program Chair

Glenn Larkin
School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science
Michigan Technological University

Term: Spring 2018 - Spring 2020

Awards Chair

Monica Ek
Division of Wood Chemistry and Pulp Technology
KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Term: Jan. 1, 2018 - Dec. 31, 2019

Membership Chair

Michael Bortner
Department of Chemical Engineering
Virginia Tech

Term: Mar. 17, 2018 - Dec. 31, 2018

Events Chair

Maria Soledad Peresin
School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences
Auburn University

Term: Spring 2017 - Spring 2019

Publicity Chair

Koon-Yang Lee
Department of Aeronautics
Imperial College London

Term: Jan. 1, 2017 - Dec. 31, 2018